Church of England School of the Resurrection

Belong, Believe, Achieve

Term Dates

 

Calendar for the School Year 2020/ 2021

 

AUTUMN TERM

Term Starts           Monday 7th September 2020

 

School Closes           Friday 23rd October 2020

 

Half Term               Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

 

School Re-opens      Monday 2nd November 2020

 

Term Ends              Thursday 17th December 2020

                                                                                               

SPRING TERM

Term Starts           Monday 4th January 2021

 

School Closes           Friday 12th February 2021

 

Half Term               Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

 

School Re-opens      Monday 22nd February 2021

 

Term Ends              Thursday 1st April 2021

                                                                                               

EASTER HOLIDAY Friday 2nd April 2021 – Friday 9th April 2021

 

SUMMER TERM

Term Starts           Monday 12th April 2021

 

Bank Holiday           Monday 3rd May 2021

 

School Closes           Friday 21st May 2021

 

Half Term              Monday 24th May 2021 – Monday 7th June 2021    

 

School Re-opens      Tuesday 8th June 2021

 

Term Ends              Friday 16th July 2021

 

Pupil Calendar for the School Year 2021 / 2022

AUTUMN TERM

Term Starts           Monday 6th September 2021

 

School Closes           Friday 22nd October 2021

 

Half Term               Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

 

School Re-opens      Monday 1st November 2021

 

Term Ends              Thursday 16th December 2021                                                                                           

SPRING TERM

Term Starts           Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

School Closes           Friday 18th February 2022

 

Half Term               Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022

 

School Re-opens      Monday 28th February 2022

 

Term Ends              Thursday 14th April 2022

                                                                                               

EASTER HOLIDAY Friday 15th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022

 

SUMMER TERM

Term Starts           Monday 25th April 2022

 

Bank Holiday           Monday 2nd May 2022

 

School Closes           Friday 20th May 2022

 

Half Term              Monday 23rd May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022   

 

School Opens          Tuesday 6th June 2022

 

Term Ends              Thursday 21st July 2022